USUAL BUSINESS   ︎   USUAL BUSINESS   ︎   USUAL BUSINESS   ︎   USUAL BUSINESS   ︎  USUAL BUSINESS   ︎   USUAL BUSINESS   ︎  

(a) CONTEMPORARY ART GALLERY


FLOOR -1, 63 CAMDEN ROAD,
LONDON, NW1 9EU


Providing space, opportunities, support and represention to young, emerging and under-represented artists.



UPCOMING




AUTUMN RESIDENCY SERIES - SEPTEMBER
by GABRIEL BODINETZ, DYLAN COATES, CALLUM JONES, AMELIE SCHLAEFFER
September 2022






PREVIOUS




AFTERLIFE MANIFESTATIONS: A YEAR LONG RETROSPECTIVE
by TAVISH WESTWOOD
Tuesday 21st - Friday 24th June 2022

A TRANSFORMATIVE MOMENT
by DORON BEUNS
Thursday 9th - Friday 17th June 2022



SITES OF COMPULSIVE RETURN
by ERIC ARNAL, LARA BAKSU, GUANYI CHEN, KEXIN JIANG, ZHUYANG LIU, FATEMEH SAREBANNEJAD & SHI YUN TEO
Thursday 2nd - Saturday 4th June 2022

SENSE OF PLACE / OPEN STUDIO
by JALI PACKER
Thursday 26th - Saturday 28th May 2022



THEY DANCE, FOR YOU.
by TABITHA JAIN
Friday 13th May 2022

SELFIE
by JESSICA MADAVO & CHARLEY DEAN SAYERS
Friday 6th - Sunday 8th May 2022



ZGRIPTOR JOURNAL LAUNCH
by ZGRIPTOR
Thursday 28th - Saturday 30th April 2022

DISTORTION AND THE HUMAN EXPERIENCE
by ALEX COVILL, GEORGIE HASLAM, BELLE HENSTRIDGE, RINSANGA LEIVANG & EDIE SALMON
Tuesday 26th April 2022



ATARAXY/DELIRIUM IN THE RESTING MIND
by ENOCH HITCHCOCK & OLLIE ROCKET RAYMOND WILSON
Thursday 21st - Sunday 24th Apr 2022

SILVER SUNSETS
by STANLEY J. BUGLASS, LUCIA FARROW & MILA ROWYSZYN
Thursday 7th - Monday 11th Apr 2022



CRIME FANTASY
by LOUIS JUDKINS
Thursday 10th - Monday 14th Mar 2022

THE SOMONYNG OF EVERYMAN
by THOMAS COULSON & MILES TUDDENHAM
Thursday 3rd - Monday 7th Mar 2022



SHEDDING OF ANOTHER’S SKIN
by ALICE BRADLEY & WILL VAN HOORN
Thursday 24th - Monday 28th Feb 2022

LESION
by WILLIAM BUTTON & JAY WILLIAM SLYCE
Thursday 17th - Monday 21st Feb 2022



FLOGGING A DEAD HORSE
by MILES TUDDENHAM
Friday 4th - Monday 7th Feb 2022

RESISTANCE OR STULTIFICATION
by HARRY BOULTER & ANNA CLEGG
Thursday 6th - Monday 10th Jan 2022



FUSK
by BRYONY HILLMAN & REBECCA WILLING
Thursday 30th Dec 2021 - Monday 3rd Jan 2022

A PERPETUAL STEW
by HARRY HUGO LITTLE & SAM NICHOLSON
Thursday 2nd - Wednesday 8th December 2021

Mark
11:50:37
Monday Nov 5 2018

Donate       Contact       Information

       Shop       Press